yhteystiedot voi ilmoittaa sakari@veijola.net osoitteeseen.
    Nimi, puhelin, email ym. ym.

  1. Aarnivuo Tuija os. Tamminen
  2. Ali Pia
  3. Anttonen Vesa eli Antzu, anttonenvesa@gmail.com, 040 778 3254
  4. Aro Sirkku
  5. Bister Raija 7563071
  6. Bister Seppo 7563071
  7. Castren Kassu
  8. Christopher Talvitie
  9. Drachman Ann-Mari
  10. Drachman-Mertsalmi Riitta, 0505113594, riitta.dm@gmail.com
  11. Dufva Taija
  12. Eklund Riitta os. Mäkinen
  13. Enbom Kristiina
  14. Erola Hannu hannu.erola@gmail.com 0466148641
  15. Erola Siukku siukku.erola@mail.htk.fi ent. Korhonen
  16. Eronen Päivi os. Järvisalo
  17. Eränummi Kauko
  18. Eskelinen Ari-Jukka ari-jukka.eskelinen@pp.inet.fi
  19. Eskelinen Markku Eske
  20. Eskola Hannu Viki
  21. Eskola Leena os. Poikolainen
  22. Eskola viki, mainoskettu@kolumbus.fi
  23. Hagqvist Suvi
  24. Haikonen Jukka
  25. Hakkarainen Esa
  26. Hakkarainen Jouni Jontte
  27. Hakkarainen Ritva os. Lallo
  28. Halttunen Maarit 050-3268553
  29. Happo Jyrki jyrki.happo@luukku.com
  30. Happo Sirpa
  31. Harju Martti Martti.Harju@storaenso.com
  32. Harju Merja
  33. Harju Pertti
  34. Harju Pirkko
  35. Harju Ulla-Maija ulla-maija.harju@evl.fi
  36. Harjumäki Jakke
  37. Hartikainen Meiju os. Riihelä
  38. Hautala Riitta rhautala@hotmail.com
  39. Heimari Riitta os. Tamminen
  40. Heino Mallo
  41. Heino Markku
  42. Heinänen Maija
  43. Heinänen Veikko
  44. Helander Erja Poju
  45. Helke Panu
  46. Helle Arto 7340419
  47. Helle Kaisa
  48. Helle Timo helle@edu.lahti.fi
  49. Hellsted Timo
  50. Henttonen Kai kai.henttonen@diak.fi
  51. Henttonen Leena
  52. Hiltunen Päivi os. Heinänen
  53. Himilä Anne
  54. Hollo Tuulikki
  55. Hopsu Margit margit.hopsu@espoo.fi os. Ruutiainen
  56. Hovi Tarja os. Hörkkö
  57. Hovi Tarja os. Mähönen
  58. Huovilainen Hannu hannu.huovilainen@pp.phnet.fi 7530291
  59. Huttunen Terhi
  60. Huvinen Nanna
  61. Hyystinmäki Päivi paivi.hyystinmaki-suomi@evl.fi
  62. Ihalainen Antti antti.ihalainen@metla.fi
  63. Ihalainen Jukka
  64. Ihalainen Olli olli.ihalainen@edu.lahti.fi
  65. Ikola Outi
  66. Ikävalko Mikko
  67. Ilonen Pirkko
  68. Inkeroinen Teija teija.toukonen@luukku.com
  69. Joenpolvi Juhani Juhani.Joenpolvi@turkuai.fi Uti
  70. Joensuu Jaana jaana.joensuu@ktl.fi os.Jokinen
  71. Joentausta Suvi, os. Salminen, suvi.joentausta@suomi24.fi
  72. Jokiaho Teija
  73. Juva Henri
  74. Järvenpää Liisa os. Kilpinen konna.jarvenpaa@netti.fi
  75. Kaija Heikki Uolevi Lötjönen
  76. Karjalainen Markku markku.karjalainen@edu.lahti.fi
  77. Karjalainen Merja
  78. Karjalainen Milla markku.karjalainen@edu.lahti.fi os. Tamminen
  79. Karppinen Jari jari.karppinen@om.fi
  80. Karppinen Mirja-Maria
  81. Karppinen Pirjo omaa sukua Ruusula
  82. Kati Vetsch, kati.vetsch@gmail.com
  83. Kaukinen Kari
  84. Kauppinen Juha Julle abba.teemu@saunalahti.fi
  85. Kauppinen Pirkko pirkko.kauppinen@saunalahti.fi
  86. Kemppinen Jukka
  87. Kemppinen Jukka, jukka@kemppinen.fi, 0405927298
  88. Keski-Mattila Marjo
  89. Keskiaho Leena
  90. Ketonen Päivi paivi.ketonen@kasvunpaikka.fi tai paivi.ketonen@metropolia.fi
  91. Kiilholma Heini os. Pölönen
  92. Kiilholma Pekka pekka.kiilholma@metso.com
  93. Kilpinen Liisa Konna
  94. Kiuru Riitta os. Kaihlama, riitta.kiuru@24.fi tai riitta.kiuru@tasovari.com
  95. Kiuru Riitta os. Kaihlama, riitta_kiuru@saunalahti.fi
  96. Kivelä Kimmo kimmo.kivela@evl.fi
  97. Kivimäki Liisa
  98. Kivistö Hillevi os.Lehti
  99. Klemettilä Veikko veikko.klemettila@phkk.fi Vexi 7561312 050-5020642
  100. Koivisto Ilkka ilkka.koivisto@pp.phnet.fi
  101. Koivisto Timo Koippa
  102. Kontio Nea os. Grönroos
  103. Kontio Reijo 0400720916, reka@stunts.fi
  104. Kontio Reijo Reka
  105. Kopra Jorma jorma.kopra@pp.phnet.fi
  106. Korander ulla kouvola
  107. Korhola Atte
  108. Korhola Eija-Riitta ekorhola@europarl.eu.int
  109. Korhonen Kimmo 040-7677226
  110. Korkka Markku
  111. Korkka Mauri ark.mkkr@pp.htv.fi Maukka 041-5145142
  112. Korkka Mika mika.korkka@ phnet.fi
  113. Korpela Riitta os. Heikkinen 040-5645857
  114. Koskela Anne os. Juva
  115. Koskinen Riitta
  116. Kosonen Harri
  117. Kovasiipi-Salonen Merja
  118. Krökki Marjut eero.nerelli@nettiparlamentti.fi 09-4171709
  119. Kuikka Kari
  120. Kulju Maaret, smedsby@hotmail.fi
  121. Kulju Päivi
  122. Kultanen Leea os. Mustakallio leea.kultanen@hel.fi
  123. Kuokkanen Laura
  124. Kurki Simo os. Reinikainen simo.kurki@isshp.fi
  125. Kuutti Jari
  126. Kyläkallio Mari Kuku os. Haikonen
  127. Kärppä Matti matti.karppa@kajaani.fi
  128. Laakso Jouko jokke.laakso@gmail.com
  129. Laakso Tiina
  130. Lagerstam Eero eero@gmx.de
  131. Lagerstam Juhani
  132. Lagerstam Kirsi-Marja lagerstam@megabaud.fi 158 os. Vento
  133. Lagerstam Timo
  134. Laine Kari perhe.laine@luukku.com
  135. Laine Timo Tiku
  136. Lamppu Päivi os. Kousa zpalarock@hotmail.com
  137. Lares Eeva o.s. Lohivirta eeva.lares(at)phnet.fi 040 731 0319
  138. Leikkola Marja
  139. Leinonen Ilmo
  140. Leinonen Satu satu.leinonen@mail.diak.fi
  141. Leinonen Seppo seppo.leinonen@metsakeskus.fi 0400-497575
  142. Leirilaakso Arja os.Lehti 0400-485048
  143. Lemettinen Timo timo.lemettinen@phnet.fi
  144. Lepistö Anu - In Memoriam
  145. Leppäniemi Ari Ari.Leppaniemi@hus.fi Arska
  146. Liikola Merja
  147. Lilja Leena
  148. Lilja Tuuli
  149. Lindevall Seppo
  150. Lindström, Antti anttil2002@yahoo.com
  151. Lohivirta Tiina
  152. Lohivirta tiina
  153. Loveson Pirkko os. Riihilahti
  154. Luukkonen Pekka Luki
  155. Luukkonen Riitta os. Tuominen 7778700
  156. Löndblad Petri
  157. Lötjönen Esa
  158. Malkavaara Heta heta-liisa.malkavaara@pp.inet.fi
  159. Malm Jari
  160. Malm Jukka
  161. Malmberg Ilkka ilkka.malmberg@sanoma.fi
  162. Margit Kikkas
  163. Marola Aija
  164. Marola Risto alias Kahva
  165. Matti Milén 040-4866532 matti.milen@suomenjatevesi.fi kotiin matti.milen@gmail.com
  166. Matti Milén Talomen Oy milen.matti@gmail.com 0400378162
  167. Mattila Kaisa kaisa.mattila@vti.fi os. Virtanen
  168. Mattila Kirsi kirsi.mattila@megabaud.fi
  169. Mattila Pirjo os. Kivimäki
  170. Mattsson Aku
  171. Mattsson Kirsti
  172. Mikkola Jaana
  173. Milén Anneli os. Miikkulainen
  174. Milén Kalle kaarle.milen@lahtivesi.fi 040-5043531
  175. Milén Matti Lahti 040-8478482 milen.matti@gmail.com
  176. Murtonen Helena
  177. Mustakallio Marja
  178. Mustakallio Marja marja.h.mustakallio@gmail.com
  179. Myyrä Hannele hannele.myyra@yle.fi os. Laakso
  180. Mäkelä Tea
  181. Mäkinen Susanna
  182. Naulapää Jakke naulis@laatikko.saunalahti.fi
  183. Naulapää Leena Naulapaa@Elo.Helsinki.FI
  184. Niemeläinen Markku
  185. Niiranen Iiris iiris.niiranen@kemppi.com os. Halttunen
  186. Nivala Katri os. Pulli 050-5969617
  187. Nurminen Jouko os. Honda, honda.nurminen@gmail.com
  188. Nurminen Maija os. Pallaskari
  189. Näsi Matti
  190. Oivo Marja
  191. Orpana Kristiina os. Nyman 7562789
  192. Orre Timo Kurre
  193. Ottela Leena
  194. PANU HÖRKKÖ
  195. Paarma Jukka
  196. Pahkala Kaija
  197. Pajamäki Tiina os. Härmä
  198. Pajari Irmeli
  199. Pajula Sari sarpaj@suomi24.fi 040-8351713
  200. Pallaskari
  201. Parikka Liisa
  202. Parviainen Aulis aulis.parviainen@pp.phnet.fi Aukku 040-7288592 7341489
  203. Peippo Martti mara@jazzori.pp.fi
  204. Peltomaa Esko Parta
  205. Peltonen Juha
  206. Peltonen Merja os. Hämäläinen
  207. Peltonen Sirkku sirkku.peltonen@tyks.fi os. Jaakkola
  208. Pelttari Isa
  209. Pentti Marja marja.pentti@kymshp.fi os. Pfäffli Mansikki
  210. Pietilä Sisko os. Vänttinen
  211. Piilonen Marko marko.piilonen@gmail.com
  212. Piiparinen Hiiru
  213. Polkutie Hannu
  214. Porkka Tarja
  215. Poutanen Pertti pertti.poutanen@evl.fi
  216. Pulkkinen Esa
  217. Pulli Outi o.s. Laine outi.pulli(at)gmail.com 050 575 4789
  218. Puro Kaisa Rantala
  219. Puttonen Merja
  220. Puttonen Risto Pihlis - In Memoriam
  221. Pyyhtiä Jaana jaana.pyyhtia@evl.fi os. Iivonen
  222. Pääkkönen Vesa-Pekka 050-3855292
  223. Pöllänen Pasi pasi.pollanen@utu.fi
  224. Rajala Kirsi o.s. Haakana kirsira(at)hotmail.com 040 544 7022
  225. Ramsi Kirsi Kikka 040-7040268
  226. Rantanen Anne os. Borg
  227. Rantanen Arto arto.rantanen@pp.phnet.fi Artsi Pitkä punainen tukka
  228. Rantanen Arto, artorantanen at phnet piste fi, 0400 438014
  229. Rantanen Pauli
  230. Rantanen Sirkku sirkku.sagath@ssb.be
  231. Rask Päivi os. Siltala 7842314
  232. Rask Toni toni.rask@phnet.fi
  233. Rehumäki Pekka rehumaki@mail.student.oulu.fi
  234. Rehumäki Seppo srehumaki@gmail.com p. 0417070970
  235. Reima Irma
  236. Reinikainen Simo os.Kurki
  237. Renvall Eija eija.renvall@kirkkonummi.fi os. Rautemaa
  238. Repo Pertti
  239. Roschier Tiina tiina.roschier@handelsbanken.fi os. Anttila
  240. Rousku Erkki erkki.rousku@emr.pp.fi
  241. Ruusula Maria
  242. Sailaranta Jari jasimport@kolumbus.fi Sählä 0400-952280 09-2227434
  243. Salmi Maarit salmimaarit@hotmail.com
  244. Salminen Ahti
  245. Salonen Eija-Liisa os. Virtanen
  246. Saloranta Pirjo o.s. Salo pirjo.saloranta@lahti.fi, pipsa.saloranta@luukku.com
  247. Saramies Jouko
  248. Saramies Jouko jouko.saramies@fimnet.fi
  249. Saramies Leena leena.saramies@fimnet.fi os. Myyrä
  250. Saura
  251. Saura Ari ari.saura@rktl.fi
  252. Savolainen Leena os. Korhonen
  253. Seppänen Outi
  254. Seppänen Outi
  255. Siikanen Pekka
  256. Siitonen Sirpa
  257. Silvo Jussi juha.silvo@saunalahti.fi
  258. Silvo Tarja tarja.silvo@pp.inet.fi os. Kosonen
  259. Simola Maija
  260. Sorri Hannu hannu.sorri@evl.fi
  261. Suhonen Helena
  262. Suhonen Helena os. kaltula (Hessu)
  263. Sumanen Markku 050-5578756
  264. Suomi Ulla Ulla.Suomi@mbnet.fi os. Pallaskari
  265. Suutarinen Saija
  266. Suvivuo Seppo 0407420485
  267. Taivainen Erkki ja Seija, taivaiset@kolumbus.fi
  268. Tala Jaana jaana.tala@elisanet.fi 050-3029606
  269. Tala Martti maratala@sgic.fi
  270. Tala Tuire omaa sukua Korander
  271. Tala Veli-Matti Vellu
  272. Tarkiainen Leena os. Markkanen leena.tarkiainen@kuntoutussaatio.fi ja puh 040 518 63 84
  273. Tiina Sundell tiina.sundell@kolumbus.fi
  274. Tiira Heikki Hessu
  275. Tiisanoja Hanni
  276. Timonen Juhani
  277. Timonen Liisa
  278. Timonen Sakari
  279. Toivanen Anne os. Salonen 050-5974952
  280. Toivanen Pekka Peto 050-5974953
  281. Toivanen Tiina
  282. Tuominen Mellu
  283. Turunen Harri harri.turunen@ensto.com
  284. Turunen Markku markku_turunen@yahoo.com 050-5829249
  285. Turunen Markku, 0505829249, markku.turunen@wippies.fi
  286. Tynkkynen Kikka
  287. Tynkkynen Markku markku.tynkkynen@saunalahti.fi
  288. Töttölä Leena os. Suokas
  289. Uschanoff Helena os. Niemi Henna 040-7231279
  290. Uusitalo Hannu
  291. Uusitalo Leni os. Laukka
  292. Vainio Päivi
  293. Veijola Sakari sakari_rakas@veijola.net 0500-494245
  294. Vekkeli Raila
  295. Vesala Seppo
  296. Viertiö Jyrki, smedsby@hotmail.fi
  297. Viertiö Maaret, 040-8255057, smedsby@hotmail.fi
  298. Viljakainen Iris
  299. Viljakainen Riitta
  300. Viljakainen Simo simo.viljakainen@yllaspailakat.fi
  301. Viljamaa Matti Kilju
  302. Viljaranta Kari kari.viljaranta@lahti.fi Vili
  303. Viljaranta Tea tea.viljaranta@jippii.fi os. Rousku
  304. Vilkman Ari Ari.Vilkman@novogroup.com Elvis
  305. Vilkman Tarja tarja.vilkman@evl.fi
  306. Visuri Marjatta os. Hämäläinen
  307. Vuorelma Leena 7806248 050-3541543
  308. Vuorelma Päivi
  309. Vuori Ulla-Maija Mollis
  310. Vuorinen Jaana os.Tinnilä 040-7319944 7172550
  311. Välimäki Juhani Jönssi
  312. Wassman Leena
  313. Wekroth Antti antti.weckroth@nic.fi
  314. Wetch Kati
  315. Wikström Hans \"Viki\" hans.wikstrom@felm.org
  316. bister

kuva3.jpg