yhteystiedot voi ilmoittaa sakari@veijola.net osoitteeseen.
    Nimi, puhelin, email ym. ym.

  1. Aarnivuo Tuija os. Tamminen
  2. Ali Pia
  3. Anttonen Vesa eli Antzu, anttonenvesa@gmail.com, 040 778 3254
  4. Aro Sirkku
  5. Bister Raija 7563071
  6. Bister Seppo 7563071
  7. Castren Kassu
  8. Christopher Talvitie
  9. Drachman Ann-Mari
  10. Drachman-Mertsalmi Riitta, 0505113594, riitta.dm@gmail.com
  11. Dufva Taija
  12. Eklund Riitta os. Mäkinen
  13. Enbom Kristiina
  14. Erola Hannu hannu.erola@gmail.com 0466148641
  15. Erola Siukku siukku.erola@mail.htk.fi ent. Korhonen
  16. Eronen Päivi os. Järvisalo
  17. Eränummi Kauko
  18. Eskelinen Ari-Jukka ari-jukka.eskelinen@pp.inet.fi
  19. Eskelinen Markku Eske
  20. Eskola Hannu Viki
  21. Eskola Leena os. Poikolainen
  22. Eskola viki, mainoskettu@kolumbus.fi
  23. Hagqvist Suvi
  24. Haikonen Jukka
  25. Hakkarainen Esa
  26. Hakkarainen Jouni Jontte
  27. Hakkarainen Ritva os. Lallo
  28. Halttunen Maarit 050-3268553
  29. Happo Jyrki jyrki.happo@luukku.com
  30. Happo Sirpa
  31. Harju Martti Martti.Harju@storaenso.com
  32. Harju Merja
  33. Harju Pertti
  34. Harju Pirkko
  35. Harju Ulla-Maija ulla-maija.harju@evl.fi
  36. Harjumäki Jakke
  37. Hartikainen Meiju os. Riihelä
  38. Hautala Riitta rhautala@hotmail.com
  39. Heimari Riitta os. Tamminen
  40. Heino Mallo
  41. Heino Markku
  42. Heinänen Maija
  43. Heinänen Veikko
  44. Helander Erja Poju
  45. Helke Panu
  46. Helle Arto 7340419
  47. Helle Kaisa
  48. Helle Timo helle@edu.lahti.fi
  49. Hellsted Timo
  50. Henttonen Kai kai.henttonen@diak.fi
  51. Henttonen Leena
  52. Hiltunen Päivi os. Heinänen
  53. Himilä Anne
  54. Hollo Tuulikki
  55. Hopsu Margit margit.hopsu@espoo.fi os. Ruutiainen
  56. Hovi Tarja os. Hörkkö
  57. Hovi Tarja os. Mähönen
  58. Huovilainen Hannu hannu.huovilainen@pp.phnet.fi 7530291
  59. Huttunen Terhi
  60. Huvinen Nanna
  61. Hyystinmäki Päivi paivi.hyystinmaki-suomi@evl.fi
  62. Ihalainen Antti antti.ihalainen@metla.fi
  63. Ihalainen Jukka
  64. Ihalainen Olli olli.ihalainen@edu.lahti.fi
  65. Ikola Outi
  66. Ikävalko Mikko
  67. Ilonen Pirkko
  68. Inkeroinen Teija teija.toukonen@luukku.com
  69. Joenpolvi Juhani Juhani.Joenpolvi@turkuai.fi Uti
  70. Joensuu Jaana jaana.joensuu@ktl.fi os.Jokinen
  71. Joentausta Suvi, os. Salminen, suvi.joentausta@suomi24.fi
  72. Jokiaho Teija
  73. Juva Henri
  74. Järvenpää Liisa os. Kilpinen konna.jarvenpaa@netti.fi
  75. Kaija Heikki Uolevi Lötjönen
  76. Karjalainen Markku markku.karjalainen@edu.lahti.fi
  77. Karjalainen Merja
  78. Karjalainen Milla markku.karjalainen@edu.lahti.fi os. Tamminen
  79. Karppinen Jari jari.karppinen@om.fi
  80. Karppinen Mirja-Maria
  81. Karppinen Pirjo omaa sukua Ruusula
  82. Kati Vetsch, kati.vetsch@gmail.com
  83. Kaukinen Kari
  84. Kauppinen Juha Julle abba.teemu@saunalahti.fi
  85. Kauppinen Pirkko pirkko.kauppinen@saunalahti.fi
  86. Kemppinen Jukka
  87. Kemppinen Jukka, jukka@kemppinen.fi, 0405927298
  88. Keski-Mattila Marjo
  89. Keskiaho Leena
  90. Ketonen Päivi paivi.ketonen@kasvunpaikka.fi tai paivi.ketonen@metropolia.fi
  91. Kiilholma Heini os. Pölönen
  92. Kiilholma Pekka pekka.kiilholma@metso.com
  93. Kilpinen Liisa Konna
  94. Kiuru Riitta os. Kaihlama, riitta.kiuru@24.fi tai riitta.kiuru@tasovari.com
  95. Kivelä Kimmo kimmo.kivela@evl.fi
  96. Kivimäki Liisa
  97. Kivistö Hillevi os.Lehti
  98. Klemettilä Veikko veikko.klemettila@phkk.fi Vexi 7561312 050-5020642
  99. Koivisto Ilkka ilkka.koivisto@pp.phnet.fi
  100. Koivisto Timo Koippa
  101. Kontio Nea os. Grönroos
  102. Kontio Reijo 0400720916, reka@stunts.fi
  103. Kontio Reijo Reka
  104. Kopra Jorma jorma.kopra@pp.phnet.fi
  105. Korander ulla kouvola
  106. Korhola Atte
  107. Korhola Eija-Riitta ekorhola@europarl.eu.int
  108. Korhonen Kimmo 040-7677226
  109. Korkka Markku
  110. Korkka Mauri ark.mkkr@pp.htv.fi Maukka 041-5145142
  111. Korkka Mika mika.korkka@ phnet.fi
  112. Korpela Riitta os. Heikkinen 040-5645857
  113. Koskela Anne os. Juva
  114. Koskinen Riitta
  115. Kosonen Harri
  116. Kovasiipi-Salonen Merja
  117. Krökki Marjut eero.nerelli@nettiparlamentti.fi 09-4171709
  118. Kuikka Kari
  119. Kulju Maaret, smedsby@hotmail.fi
  120. Kulju Päivi
  121. Kultanen Leea os. Mustakallio leea.kultanen@hel.fi
  122. Kuokkanen Laura
  123. Kurki Simo os. Reinikainen simo.kurki@isshp.fi
  124. Kuutti Jari
  125. Kyläkallio Mari Kuku os. Haikonen
  126. Kärppä Matti matti.karppa@kajaani.fi
  127. Laakso Jouko jokke.laakso@gmail.com
  128. Laakso Tiina
  129. Lagerstam Eero eero@gmx.de
  130. Lagerstam Juhani
  131. Lagerstam Kirsi-Marja lagerstam@megabaud.fi 158 os. Vento
  132. Lagerstam Timo
  133. Laine Kari perhe.laine@luukku.com
  134. Laine Timo Tiku
  135. Lamppu Päivi os. Kousa zpalarock@hotmail.com
  136. Lares Eeva o.s. Lohivirta eeva.lares(at)phnet.fi 040 731 0319
  137. Leikkola Marja
  138. Leinonen Ilmo
  139. Leinonen Satu satu.leinonen@mail.diak.fi
  140. Leinonen Seppo seppo.leinonen@metsakeskus.fi 0400-497575
  141. Leirilaakso Arja os.Lehti 0400-485048
  142. Lemettinen Timo timo.lemettinen@phnet.fi
  143. Lepistö Anu - In Memoriam
  144. Leppäniemi Ari Ari.Leppaniemi@hus.fi Arska
  145. Liikola Merja
  146. Lilja Leena
  147. Lilja Tuuli
  148. Lindevall Seppo
  149. Lindström, Antti anttil2002@yahoo.com
  150. Lohivirta Tiina
  151. Lohivirta tiina
  152. Loveson Pirkko os. Riihilahti
  153. Luukkonen Pekka Luki
  154. Luukkonen Riitta os. Tuominen 7778700
  155. Löndblad Petri
  156. Lötjönen Esa
  157. Malkavaara Heta heta-liisa.malkavaara@pp.inet.fi
  158. Malm Jari
  159. Malm Jukka
  160. Malmberg Ilkka ilkka.malmberg@sanoma.fi
  161. Margit Kikkas
  162. Marola Aija
  163. Marola Risto alias Kahva
  164. Matti Milén 040-4866532 matti.milen@suomenjatevesi.fi kotiin matti.milen@gmail.com
  165. Matti Milén Talomen Oy milen.matti@gmail.com 0400378162
  166. Mattila Kaisa kaisa.mattila@vti.fi os. Virtanen
  167. Mattila Kirsi kirsi.mattila@megabaud.fi
  168. Mattila Pirjo os. Kivimäki
  169. Mattsson Aku
  170. Mattsson Kirsti
  171. Mikkola Jaana
  172. Milén Anneli os. Miikkulainen
  173. Milén Kalle kaarle.milen@lahtivesi.fi 040-5043531
  174. Milén Matti Lahti 040-8478482 milen.matti@gmail.com
  175. Murtonen Helena
  176. Mustakallio Marja
  177. Mustakallio Marja marja.h.mustakallio@gmail.com
  178. Myyrä Hannele hannele.myyra@yle.fi os. Laakso
  179. Mäkelä Tea
  180. Mäkinen Susanna
  181. Naulapää Jakke naulis@laatikko.saunalahti.fi
  182. Naulapää Leena Naulapaa@Elo.Helsinki.FI
  183. Niemeläinen Markku
  184. Niiranen Iiris iiris.niiranen@kemppi.com os. Halttunen
  185. Nivala Katri os. Pulli 050-5969617
  186. Nurminen Jouko os. Honda, honda.nurminen@gmail.com
  187. Nurminen Maija os. Pallaskari
  188. Näsi Matti
  189. Oivo Marja
  190. Orpana Kristiina os. Nyman 7562789
  191. Orre Timo Kurre
  192. Ottela Leena
  193. PANU HÖRKKÖ
  194. Paarma Jukka
  195. Pahkala Kaija
  196. Pajamäki Tiina os. Härmä
  197. Pajari Irmeli
  198. Pajula Sari sarpaj@suomi24.fi 040-8351713
  199. Pallaskari
  200. Parikka Liisa
  201. Parviainen Aulis aulis.parviainen@pp.phnet.fi Aukku 040-7288592 7341489
  202. Peippo Martti mara@jazzori.pp.fi
  203. Peltomaa Esko Parta
  204. Peltonen Juha
  205. Peltonen Merja os. Hämäläinen
  206. Peltonen Sirkku sirkku.peltonen@tyks.fi os. Jaakkola
  207. Pelttari Isa
  208. Pentti Marja marja.pentti@kymshp.fi os. Pfäffli Mansikki
  209. Pietilä Sisko os. Vänttinen
  210. Piilonen Marko marko.piilonen@gmail.com
  211. Piiparinen Hiiru
  212. Polkutie Hannu
  213. Porkka Tarja
  214. Poutanen Pertti pertti.poutanen@evl.fi
  215. Pulkkinen Esa
  216. Pulli Outi o.s. Laine outi.pulli(at)gmail.com 050 575 4789
  217. Puro Kaisa Rantala
  218. Puttonen Merja
  219. Puttonen Risto Pihlis - In Memoriam
  220. Pyyhtiä Jaana jaana.pyyhtia@evl.fi os. Iivonen
  221. Pääkkönen Vesa-Pekka 050-3855292
  222. Pöllänen Pasi pasi.pollanen@utu.fi
  223. Rajala Kirsi o.s. Haakana kirsira(at)hotmail.com 040 544 7022
  224. Ramsi Kirsi Kikka 040-7040268
  225. Rantanen Anne os. Borg
  226. Rantanen Arto arto.rantanen@pp.phnet.fi Artsi Pitkä punainen tukka
  227. Rantanen Arto, artorantanen at phnet piste fi, 0400 438014
  228. Rantanen Pauli
  229. Rantanen Sirkku sirkku.sagath@ssb.be
  230. Rask Päivi os. Siltala 7842314
  231. Rask Toni toni.rask@phnet.fi
  232. Rehumäki Pekka rehumaki@mail.student.oulu.fi
  233. Rehumäki Seppo srehumaki@gmail.com p. 0417070970
  234. Reima Irma
  235. Reinikainen Simo os.Kurki
  236. Renvall Eija eija.renvall@kirkkonummi.fi os. Rautemaa
  237. Repo Pertti
  238. Roschier Tiina tiina.roschier@handelsbanken.fi os. Anttila
  239. Rousku Erkki erkki.rousku@emr.pp.fi
  240. Ruusula Maria
  241. Sailaranta Jari jasimport@kolumbus.fi Sählä 0400-952280 09-2227434
  242. Salmi Maarit salmimaarit@hotmail.com
  243. Salminen Ahti
  244. Salonen Eija-Liisa os. Virtanen
  245. Saloranta Pirjo o.s. Salo pirjo.saloranta@lahti.fi, pipsa.saloranta@luukku.com
  246. Saramies Jouko
  247. Saramies Jouko jouko.saramies@fimnet.fi
  248. Saramies Leena leena.saramies@fimnet.fi os. Myyrä
  249. Saura
  250. Saura Ari ari.saura@rktl.fi
  251. Savolainen Leena os. Korhonen
  252. Seppänen Outi
  253. Seppänen Outi
  254. Siikanen Pekka
  255. Siitonen Sirpa
  256. Silvo Jussi juha.silvo@saunalahti.fi
  257. Silvo Tarja tarja.silvo@pp.inet.fi os. Kosonen
  258. Simola Maija
  259. Sorri Hannu hannu.sorri@evl.fi
  260. Suhonen Helena
  261. Suhonen Helena os. kaltula (Hessu)
  262. Sumanen Markku 050-5578756
  263. Suomi Ulla Ulla.Suomi@mbnet.fi os. Pallaskari
  264. Suutarinen Saija
  265. Suvivuo Seppo 0407420485
  266. Taivainen Erkki ja Seija, taivaiset@kolumbus.fi
  267. Tala Jaana jaana.tala@elisanet.fi 050-3029606
  268. Tala Martti maratala@sgic.fi
  269. Tala Tuire omaa sukua Korander
  270. Tala Veli-Matti Vellu
  271. Tarkiainen Leena os. Markkanen leena.tarkiainen@kuntoutussaatio.fi ja puh 040 518 63 84
  272. Tiina Sundell tiina.sundell@kolumbus.fi
  273. Tiira Heikki Hessu
  274. Tiisanoja Hanni
  275. Timonen Juhani
  276. Timonen Liisa
  277. Timonen Sakari
  278. Toivanen Anne os. Salonen 050-5974952
  279. Toivanen Pekka Peto 050-5974953
  280. Toivanen Tiina
  281. Tuominen Mellu
  282. Turunen Harri harri.turunen@ensto.com
  283. Turunen Markku markku_turunen@yahoo.com 050-5829249
  284. Turunen Markku, 0505829249, markku.turunen@wippies.fi
  285. Tynkkynen Kikka
  286. Tynkkynen Markku markku.tynkkynen@saunalahti.fi
  287. Töttölä Leena os. Suokas
  288. Uschanoff Helena os. Niemi Henna 040-7231279
  289. Uusitalo Hannu
  290. Uusitalo Leni os. Laukka
  291. Vainio Päivi
  292. Veijola Sakari sakari_rakas@veijola.net 0500-494245
  293. Vekkeli Raila
  294. Vesala Seppo
  295. Viertiö Jyrki, smedsby@hotmail.fi
  296. Viertiö Maaret, 040-8255057, smedsby@hotmail.fi
  297. Viljakainen Iris
  298. Viljakainen Riitta
  299. Viljakainen Simo simo.viljakainen@yllaspailakat.fi
  300. Viljamaa Matti Kilju
  301. Viljaranta Kari kari.viljaranta@lahti.fi Vili
  302. Viljaranta Tea tea.viljaranta@jippii.fi os. Rousku
  303. Vilkman Ari Ari.Vilkman@novogroup.com Elvis
  304. Vilkman Tarja tarja.vilkman@evl.fi
  305. Visuri Marjatta os. Hämäläinen
  306. Vuorelma Leena 7806248 050-3541543
  307. Vuorelma Päivi
  308. Vuori Ulla-Maija Mollis
  309. Vuorinen Jaana os.Tinnilä 040-7319944 7172550
  310. Välimäki Juhani Jönssi
  311. Wassman Leena
  312. Wekroth Antti antti.weckroth@nic.fi
  313. Wetch Kati
  314. Wikström Hans \"Viki\" hans.wikstrom@felm.org
  315. bister

kuva5.jpg